Executive Team

David Como, LCSW
Executive Director

Karen Searle, DBA
Associate Director

Heidi Waligora, LCSW, ACSW
Deputy Director of Clinical Services

Heidi Mack, MS
Deputy Director of Community Services

Natasha Nevarez, MBA
Deputy Director of Management Information System

© 2023 NECCBH. All rights reserved. Sitemap. VIEWS Digital Marketing a WSI Office